Results 1 - 20 of 44

Wed

May 18

Wednesday, May 18
East Auckland, Auckland
East Auckland Events

Wed

May 18

Wednesday, May 18
Botany, Auckland
Paradice Ice Skating

Sun

Jun 5

Sunday, Jun 5
Howick, Auckland
Majestic Tea Bar

Wed

Jun 8

Wednesday, Jun 8
East Tamaki, Auckland
The Brook Bar & Kitchen

Thu

Jun 16

Thursday, Jun 16
Howick, Auckland
East Auckland Events

Thu

Jun 16

Prisoner of War camp
Thursday, Jun 16
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Polish Heritage Trust Museum

Thu

Jun 16

POW Theatre at Oflag VII-A
Thursday, Jun 16
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Polish Heritage Trust Museum

Thu

Jun 16

Oflag VII-A Murnau
Thursday, Jun 16
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Polish Heritage Trust Museum

Tue

Jun 21

Tuesday, Jun 21
10:00 AM - 03:30 PM
Pakuranga, Auckland
Howick Historical Village

Sat

Jun 25

Saturday, Jun 25
10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Pakuranga, Auckland
Howick Historical Village

Sun

Jun 26

Weaving Workshop at Howick Historical Village with Rewa Grimsdale
Sunday, Jun 26
Howick, Auckland
Howick Historical Village

Mon

Jun 27

Monday, Jun 27
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Art Lounge NZ

Thu

Jun 30

Promotional banner for gardening talk
Thursday, Jun 30
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Pakuranga, Auckland
Howick Historical Village

Fri

Jul 1

Friday, Jul 1
12:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sat

Jul 2

Saturday, Jul 2
Howick, Auckland
Basalt

Sat

Jul 9

Saturday, Jul 9
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Howick, Auckland
East Auckland Events

Sat

Jul 9

Saturday, Jul 9
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Pakuranga, Auckland
Howick Historical Village

Sun

Jul 10

Sunday, Jul 10
Howick, Auckland
Basalt

Sun

Jul 10

Sunday, Jul 10
10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Pakuranga, Auckland
Howick Historical Village

Thu

Jul 14

Thursday, Jul 14
Howick, Auckland
Rombus Cafe & Bar

East Auckland Tourism

Official visitor information site for the East of Auckland area, promoting our fantastic destination to local visitors and tourists.  




 

 

 

 

 

Get in Touch

white web 

East Auckland Tourism

sales@eastaucklandtourism.co.nz

facebook_icon_white.png tiaki icon white

Our Partners