Discover East Auckland | Things to do in Auckland | NZ
Results 1 - 19 of 19

Fri

Jun 14

Friday, Jun 14
05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Howick, Auckland
Events | East Auckland

Fri

Jun 14

Friday, Jun 14
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sat

Jun 15

Saturday, Jun 15
08:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Howick, Auckland
Howick Village Market

Tue

Jun 18

Tuesday, Jun 18
07:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
The Good Home

Wed

Jun 19

Wednesday, Jun 19
07:30 PM
Howick, Auckland
Barrel Inn

Sat

Jun 22

Saturday, Jun 22
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sat

Jun 22

Saturday, Jun 22
09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sun

Jun 23

Sunday, Jun 23
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Events | East Auckland

Sat

Jun 29

Saturday, Jun 29
07:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
The Good Home

Sat

Jun 29

Saturday, Jun 29
09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Howick, Auckland
Howick Village Association

Sat

Jun 29

Saturday, Jun 29
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Howick
Embroidery Machines by Mandy Chamberlin

Sat

Jun 29

Saturday, Jun 29
10:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Howick
Embroidery Machines by Mandy Chamberlin

Sun

Jun 30

Sunday, Jun 30
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
The Good Home

Thu

Jul 11

Thursday, Jul 11
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Thu

Jul 18

Thursday, Jul 18
11:00 AM - 01:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sun

Jul 21

Sunday, Jul 21
04:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Wed

Jul 24

Wednesday, Jul 24
06:30 PM
Howick, Auckland
Daisy Chang

Thu

Aug 8

Thursday, Aug 8
Howick, Auckland
Uxbridge Arts & Culture

Sat

Oct 12

Saturday, Oct 12
11:00 AM - 04:30 PM
Howick
Howick Village Market

East Auckland Tourism

Official visitor information site for the East of Auckland area, promoting our fantastic destination to local visitors and tourists.  




 

 

 

 

 

Get in Touch

white web 

East Auckland Tourism

sales@eastaucklandtourism.co.nz

facebook_icon_white.png tiaki icon white

Our Partners