Franklin Local Board

The Centre, 12 Massey Avenue, Pukekohe, Auckland


Business Details

Areas of Franklin Ward are included within the East Auckland Region : Whitford to the Pohutukawa Coast, Clevedon, Waitawa, Tapapakunga, Hunua and Ardmore and surrounding areas

The Franklin Ward is extremely large reaching from the west to east coasts and extends into two regional areas, Auckland and Waikato.  

This association is involved with businesses that are members of East Auckland Tourism.

Map Location

Hosted events

Claim Business

Claim listing is the best way to manage and protect your business.

Claim Business

Social Networks

East Auckland Tourism

Official visitor information site for the East of Auckland area, promoting our fantastic destination to local visitors and tourists.  






Get in Touch

white web  

East Auckland Tourism

facebook icon
Follow us

on Facebook





Our Partners